New York Associate delivers webinar on mass timber tower in Cleveland

January 11, 2021

Join our New York Associate, Kristina Miele, and colleague, Alejandro Fernandez, LEED Green Associate at Thornton Tomasetti, in a webinar, “A Tale of Two Timber Towers.”

Miele and Fernandez will present on two of the USA’s first tall mass timber towers under construction: INTRO is a nine-story mix of apartments and retail space in Cleveland, and Ascent is a 25-story residential/mixed-use building in Milwaukee.

Date: January 13, 2021
Time: 10 am Pacific, 11 am Mountain, 12 pm Central, 1 pm Eastern

Click here for more information and to register for free.